Seven Sorrows Chaplet

Regular price $16.95

The Seven Sorrows or Seven Dolors Chaplet consists of seven Hail Marys for each of the seven Sorrows that Mary suffered in her compassion for her son Jesus.

Black 6mm Beads

Comes with an explanation and instructions on how to pray this chaplet

The prophecy of Simeon.
The flight into Egypt.
The loss of the Child Jesus in the Temple of Jerusalem.
Mary's meeting Jesus on the Via Dolorosa.
The Crucifixion of Jesus on Mount Calvary.
The Piercing of the Side of Jesus with a spear, and his descent from the Cross